Contact

Spintelligent is a specialist provider of faceto-face business platforms, integrated digital media and industry publications for the emerging markets of sub-Saharan Africa. With 17 years’ experience of building relationships and a proven track record of success, our key organisational focus lies in engaging with the industry sectors core to Africa’s social and economic development.
 
We pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of service and satisfaction to our clients to support their investment in Africa. By delivering innovative, educational and proven solutions, we connect professionals at every level of the value chain with leading global suppliers, industry experts and a wealth of knowledge.
 
Our business is powered by our employees, whose passion and dedication resonate in everything we do. It is their industry knowledge, creativity and constant drive to succeed that has given rise to a portfolio of award-winning events, industry leading publications and a world class business training programme.
 
If investing in Africa is key to the development of your business, we are your trusted partner.




info@spintelligent.com
www.spintelligent.com

Spintelligent Pty (Ltd) is a Level 2 BBBEE Contributor

2nd floor Great Westerford, 240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, Cape Town, South Africa

Phone: +27 21 700 3500
Fax: +27 21 700 3501

Portfolio Director

Emmanuelle Nicholls | +27 21 700 3520 | emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com


Event Manager

Elodie Delagneau | +27 21 700 3550 | elodie.delagneau@spintelligent.com

Marketing Manager

Caroline Plateaux | +27 21 700 3572 | caroline.plateaux@spintelligent.com

Sales and sponsorship Manager

Benjamin Weinheimer | +27 21 700 3515 | benjamin.weinheimer@spintelligent.com

Jean-Tite Oloumoussie | +27 21 700 3508 | jeantite.oloumoussie@spintelligent.com


For more information on discounts for group bookings please contact

Kuda Tsingano | +27 21 700 3588 | kudakwashe.tsingano@spintelligent.com

Herve Ipuku   | +27 21 700 3560 | herve.ipuku@spintelligent.com

Customer service enquiries

Warda Johnson | +27 21 700 3519 | warda.johnson@spintelligent.com

CLOSE
Programme Highlights

You are a click away from Kenya Mining Forum full conference brochure

Find out all about:

Kenya Mining Forum key 2017 features

Full two-day conference programme

Expert speakers taking part in the conference

And much more...!